Our District

New Jersey’s Third Congressional District stretches from the Delaware River to the Atlantic Ocean across South-Central New Jersey.  The district encompasses most of Burlington County and parts of Ocean County, including 53 municipalities.

3rd District of New Jersey - Interactive Map

If you are looking for our District Office contact information, you can view our Offices page. If you have any questions, feel free to email us.

If you are interested in browsing district-specific population statistics, you can look up Census data for the 3rd District.